{
  "schema_version": 1,
  "dataset_version": "personal-loan-funded-cost@2026-09-05.collection.3",
  "status": "internal-pilot-not-for-publication",
  "checked_date": "2026-09-05",
  "protocol_version": "0.4",
  "records": [
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-PROSPER-Q1-2026-ORIGINATIONS",
      "brand_name": "Prosper",
      "reporting_entity": "Prosper Marketplace, Inc. and Prosper Funding LLC",
      "product_scope": "Borrower Loans originated through the Prosper personal-loan marketplace during Q1 2026",
      "evidence_class": "all_reported_originations",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": "2026-01-01",
      "period_end": "2026-03-31",
      "publication_date": "2026-05-14",
      "loan_count": 46325,
      "origination_volume": 730842000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "basis": "share of origination dollars by Prosper Rating",
        "AA": 16,
        "A": 29,
        "B": 18,
        "C": 12,
        "D": 10,
        "E": 10,
        "Other": 5
      },
      "funding_distribution": {
        "Whole Loan Channel": 95,
        "other channels": 5
      },
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-PROSPER-Q1-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The filing does not provide a Q1 weighted-average borrower APR for all terms in this table.",
        "Other includes whole loans without a Prosper Rating."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-PROSPER-Q1-2026-THREE-YEAR-APR",
      "brand_name": "Prosper",
      "reporting_entity": "Prosper Funding LLC",
      "product_scope": "Three-year Prosper personal loans funded during Q1 2026",
      "evidence_class": "term_subset",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": "2026-01-01",
      "period_end": "2026-03-31",
      "publication_date": "2026-09-05",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": 24.19,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": 36,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-PROSPER-PRODUCT-20260905"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The source calls this an average APR but does not state the weighting method or denominator on the consumer page.",
        "The current shelf snapshot postdates the funded quarter.",
        "The reviewed shelf page does not publish a three-year-specific APR floor, so the pilot does not calculate a shelf-to-funded distance."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-PROSPER-2009-2025-AGGREGATE",
      "brand_name": "Prosper",
      "reporting_entity": "Prosper Funding LLC",
      "product_scope": "Borrower Loans in the prospectus aggregate origination table, grouped by Prosper Rating",
      "evidence_class": "all_reported_originations",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": "2009-07-13",
      "period_end": "2025-12-31",
      "publication_date": "2026-04-30",
      "loan_count": 2053811,
      "origination_volume": 27848618000,
      "average_original_balance": 13553,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": 15.02,
      "weighted_average_apr": 18.25,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "basis": "Prosper Rating table includes count, amount, average loan size, investor yield, borrower rate and borrower APR for AA through HR"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-PROSPER-PROSPECTUS-20260430"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The long historical period spans material product and rate changes and is not a current borrower benchmark.",
        "The table's population must not be combined with other Prosper cumulative totals that use different definitions."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-OPORTUN-ACTIVE-PORTFOLIO-20260630",
      "brand_name": "Oportun",
      "reporting_entity": "Oportun Financial Corporation",
      "product_scope": "All active unsecured personal loans in Oportun's portfolio at June 30, 2026, measured at origination",
      "evidence_class": "active_portfolio",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-08-06",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": 35.4,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": 38,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-OPORTUN-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "This is an active portfolio stock across vintages, not a Q2 origination cohort.",
        "The source does not publish a national shelf APR range on the reviewed consumer page."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-OPORTUN-Q2-2026-AVERAGE-SIZE",
      "brand_name": "Oportun",
      "reporting_entity": "Oportun Financial Corporation",
      "product_scope": "Unsecured personal loans originated during Q2 2026",
      "evidence_class": "all_reported_originations",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": "2026-04-01",
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-08-06",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": 3365,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-OPORTUN-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The filing reports an average loan size but not the loan count or weighted-average APR for the Q2 origination cohort in the same disclosure."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-UPSTART-Q2-2026-MIXED",
      "brand_name": "Upstart",
      "reporting_entity": "Upstart Holdings, Inc.",
      "product_scope": "Marketplace originations including personal loans, small-dollar loans, auto loans, HELOC commitments, and Cash Line draws",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": "2026-04-01",
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-08-05",
      "loan_count": 558014,
      "origination_volume": 4227174000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": {
        "institutional investors": 61,
        "retained or purchased by lending partners": 31,
        "held on Upstart balance sheet": 8,
        "basis": "total principal transacted during the six months ended June 30, 2026"
      },
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-UPSTART-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The originations metric cannot be isolated to core unsecured personal loans from the filing table.",
        "The funding distribution is for the six-month period, while the volume and count are Q2."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-HAPPEN-Q2-2026-MIXED",
      "brand_name": "Happen Bank",
      "reporting_entity": "Happen, Inc.",
      "product_scope": "Company loan originations including unsecured consumer loans, secured consumer auto loans, and small-business loans",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": "2026-04-01",
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-07-30",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": 3100000000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-HAPPEN-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The reported total is not isolated to Happen personal loans and cannot support a borrower-cost comparison.",
        "The quarter overlaps the June 22 brand change from LendingClub to Happen."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-SOFI-Q2-2026-ORIGINATIONS",
      "brand_name": "SoFi",
      "reporting_entity": "SoFi Technologies, Inc.",
      "product_scope": "Personal-loan originations, inclusive of Loan Platform Business volume",
      "evidence_class": "all_reported_originations",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": "2026-04-01",
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-07-29",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": 10718359000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": 25361,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": {
        "originated on behalf of third parties through Loan Platform Business": 3100000000,
        "basis": "dollars within Q2 personal-loan originations"
      },
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-SOFI-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "Average outstanding balance includes balance-sheet, transferred, and referred loans with continuing servicing involvement; it is not the average Q2 original loan amount."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-SOFI-SEVEN-YEAR-APR-20250315-20260315",
      "brand_name": "SoFi",
      "reporting_entity": "Social Finance, LLC and SoFi Bank, N.A.",
      "product_scope": "Seven-year SoFi Personal Loans funded from March 15, 2025 through March 15, 2026, using the no-origination-fee option",
      "evidence_class": "term_subset",
      "comparability_class": "A",
      "period_start": "2025-03-15",
      "period_end": "2026-03-15",
      "publication_date": "2026-07-16",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": 15.89,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": 84,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": true,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-SOFI-PRODUCT-20260716",
        "PL-SRC-SOFI-RATES-20260905"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The source calls the value an average funded APR but does not publish the denominator on the consumer page.",
        "The funded window predates the current rate-table snapshot.",
        "The value applies to a seven-year, no-origination-fee option and should not be generalized to other terms or fee choices."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-ONEMAIN-ACTIVE-PORTFOLIO-20260630",
      "brand_name": "OneMain Financial",
      "reporting_entity": "OneMain Holdings, Inc.",
      "product_scope": "Personal loans in OneMain's active portfolio, combining loans secured by titled property and unsecured personal loans",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-07-24",
      "loan_count": 2400000,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "rung_derived_average_outstanding_balance": 8875,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": {
        "secured by titled property": 56,
        "unsecured or secured by other collateral": 44,
        "basis": "share of $21.3 billion of net personal-loan finance receivables"
      },
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-ONEMAIN-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The 44% residual is not an unsecured-loan share because OneMain also accepts collateral other than titled property.",
        "The average outstanding balance is a Rung division of reported receivables by approximate loan count and is not a source-reported figure.",
        "The portfolio cannot support an unsecured borrower-cost comparison."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-UPGRADE-FI-PURCHASE-PROGRAM-20260905",
      "brand_name": "Upgrade",
      "reporting_entity": "Upgrade, Inc.",
      "product_scope": "Personal loans presented to financial institutions for loan purchase through Upgrade's bank-partnership program",
      "evidence_class": "channel_subset",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-09-05",
      "publication_date": "2026-09-05",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "weighted_average_fico": 731,
        "weighted_average_income": 161000,
        "debt_consolidation_share_more_than": 80,
        "homeowner_share_more_than": 60,
        "program_minimum_fico": 660,
        "basis": "Upgrade's financial-institution purchase program"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-UPGRADE-INSTITUTIONS-20260905"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The page does not provide a measurement period, loan count, or dollar denominator.",
        "Upgrade says it also facilitates loans below 660 that are typically sold to institutional investors, so this channel is not the full platform.",
        "These borrower characteristics do not support an APR comparison."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-BESTEGG-MFT-SURVEILLANCE-20260212",
      "brand_name": "Best Egg",
      "reporting_entity": "Kroll Bond Rating Agency, LLC",
      "product_scope": "Unsecured Prime loans in Marlette Funding Trust securitizations reviewed by KBRA",
      "evidence_class": "securitized_pool",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2025-09-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-02-12",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "typical_customer_average_fico": 725,
        "typical_customer_average_income": 130000,
        "basis": "KBRA description of typical unsecured Prime customers"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-BESTEGG-KBRA-20260212"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The values describe typical Prime customers, not every Best Egg borrower or a current shelf cohort.",
        "Securitized loans may be selected and may not represent retained or whole-loan channels.",
        "The report also covers secured loans, which are excluded from this record."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-AVANT-2026-REV1",
      "brand_name": "Avant",
      "reporting_entity": "Kroll Bond Rating Agency, LLC",
      "product_scope": "Unsecured consumer loans backing Avant Loans Funding Trust 2026-REV1, including expected prefunding acquisitions",
      "evidence_class": "securitized_pool",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-06-05",
      "publication_date": "2026-06-05",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "transaction_note_issuance": 200000000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "typical_fico_min": 550,
        "typical_fico_max": 720,
        "basis": "KBRA platform description of typical unsecured personal-loan borrowers"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-AVANT-KBRA-20260605",
        "PL-SRC-AVANT-CREDIT-20260127"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The $200 million figure is note issuance, not origination volume.",
        "The pool has a prefunding and revolving period, so its collateral changes after closing.",
        "The FICO range is described as typical for the platform rather than calculated from this pool."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-LENDINGPOINT-DTC-SURVEILLANCE-20260430",
      "brand_name": "LendingPoint",
      "reporting_entity": "Kroll Bond Rating Agency, LLC",
      "product_scope": "Six LendingPoint securitization transactions backed by direct-to-consumer unsecured loans",
      "evidence_class": "securitized_pool",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-04-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-05-15",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-LENDINGPOINT-KBRA-20260515"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The public release establishes a DTC unsecured pool but does not disclose a usable borrower APR or FICO distribution.",
        "The six transactions span multiple vintages and have materially different performance.",
        "The ratings are investor-credit measures and are not borrower credit grades."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-DISCOVER-ACTIVE-PORTFOLIO-20251231",
      "brand_name": "Discover",
      "reporting_entity": "Capital One Financial Corporation",
      "product_scope": "Domestic personal loans held for investment by Capital One at year-end 2025, including the acquired Discover business",
      "evidence_class": "active_portfolio",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2025-12-31",
      "publication_date": "2026-02-19",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "fico_above_660": 94,
        "fico_621_to_660": 3,
        "fico_620_or_below": 3,
        "basis": "share of domestic personal-loan held-for-investment balances by refreshed FICO band"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-CAPITALONE-2025-10K"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "This is a period-end balance distribution, not an origination cohort.",
        "The portfolio may include personal loans not originated through the current Discover shelf.",
        "A refreshed FICO distribution cannot establish approval odds or offered APR for an individual applicant."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-WELLSFARGO-OTHER-CONSUMER-2026-VINTAGE-20260630",
      "brand_name": "Wells Fargo",
      "reporting_entity": "Wells Fargo & Company",
      "product_scope": "2026-vintage term loans within Wells Fargo's Other consumer portfolio",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": "2026-01-01",
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-07-28",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "outstanding_balance": 1303000000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "fico_740_plus_balance": 944000000,
        "fico_700_to_739_balance": 198000000,
        "fico_660_to_699_balance": 76000000,
        "fico_620_to_659_balance": 12000000,
        "fico_below_620_balance": 5000000,
        "no_fico_available_balance": 68000000,
        "rung_derived_balance_share_fico_700_plus": 87.64,
        "basis": "period-end dollars of 2026-vintage term loans within Other consumer"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-WELLSFARGO-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "Other consumer includes personal loans and other products; the filing does not isolate Wells Fargo Personal Loans.",
        "These are balances at period end, not funded borrower counts or origination dollars.",
        "The 700-plus share is a Rung calculation from the source table and is not an approval threshold."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-USBANCORP-OTHER-RETAIL-20260630",
      "brand_name": "U.S. Bank",
      "reporting_entity": "U.S. Bancorp",
      "product_scope": "U.S. Bancorp Other retail loan portfolio",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-08-06",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "outstanding_balance": 41907000000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-USBANCORP-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "Other retail includes revolving credit and retail leases in addition to personal loans.",
        "The balance cannot be used as the size or credit profile of the U.S. Bank Personal Loan program.",
        "No product-specific funded APR or borrower distribution was located by the cutoff."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-PNC-OTHER-CONSUMER-2026-VINTAGE-20260630",
      "brand_name": "PNC",
      "reporting_entity": "The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.",
      "product_scope": "2026-vintage term loans within PNC's Other consumer portfolio",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": "2026-01-01",
      "period_end": "2026-06-30",
      "publication_date": "2026-08-05",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "outstanding_balance": 429000000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "fico_780_plus_balance": 135000000,
        "fico_720_to_779_balance": 152000000,
        "fico_660_to_719_balance": 120000000,
        "fico_below_660_balance": 19000000,
        "no_fico_available_or_required_balance": 2000000,
        "rung_derived_balance_share_fico_720_plus": 66.9,
        "basis": "period-end dollars of 2026-vintage term loans within Other consumer"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-PNC-Q2-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "Other consumer includes products beyond PNC's unsecured personal loan.",
        "These are balances at period end, not funded borrower counts or origination dollars.",
        "The 720-plus share is a Rung calculation from the source table and is not an approval threshold."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-CITI-NORTH-AMERICA-PERSONAL-INSTALLMENT-20260331",
      "brand_name": "Citi",
      "reporting_entity": "Citigroup Inc.",
      "product_scope": "North America personal installment loans held by Citigroup",
      "evidence_class": "active_portfolio",
      "comparability_class": "B",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-03-31",
      "publication_date": "2026-05-07",
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "outstanding_balance": 3800000000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-CITIGROUP-Q1-2026"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "The filing reports a period-end portfolio balance rather than Q1 originations.",
        "The category may include personal installment products beyond the current Citi Personal Loan shelf.",
        "The filing does not publish an APR or borrower-score distribution for this balance."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-ALLIANT-NCUA-UNSECURED-20260331",
      "brand_name": "Alliant Credit Union",
      "reporting_entity": "Alliant Credit Union, NCUA charter 67955",
      "product_scope": "All Other Unsecured Loans/Lines of Credit reported to NCUA",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-03-31",
      "publication_date": "2026-05-26",
      "loan_count": 103898,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "outstanding_balance": 1389139154,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "rung_derived_average_outstanding_balance": 13370.22,
      "reported_interest_rate": 11.74,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-NCUA-Q1-2026-CALLREPORT"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "NCUA account 397 combines personal loans with other unsecured loans and lines of credit.",
        "The reported interest rate is not APR and cannot be compared with the consumer shelf APR.",
        "The average outstanding balance is a Rung division of reported balance by reported loan count and is not an original loan amount."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-PENFED-NCUA-UNSECURED-20260331",
      "brand_name": "PenFed Credit Union",
      "reporting_entity": "Pentagon Federal Credit Union, NCUA charter 227",
      "product_scope": "All Other Unsecured Loans/Lines of Credit reported to NCUA",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2026-03-31",
      "publication_date": "2026-05-26",
      "loan_count": 203032,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "outstanding_balance": 844572275,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "rung_derived_average_outstanding_balance": 4159.8,
      "reported_interest_rate": 14.65,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": null,
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-NCUA-Q1-2026-CALLREPORT"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "NCUA account 397 combines personal loans with other unsecured loans and lines of credit.",
        "The reported interest rate is not APR and cannot be compared with the consumer shelf APR.",
        "The average outstanding balance is a Rung division of reported balance by reported loan count and is not an original loan amount."
      ]
    },
    {
      "funded_record_id": "PL-FUNDED-PENFED-OTHER-CONSUMER-20251231",
      "brand_name": "PenFed Credit Union",
      "reporting_entity": "Pentagon Federal Credit Union",
      "product_scope": "Other Consumer term loans held by PenFed at year-end 2025",
      "evidence_class": "mixed_product_total",
      "comparability_class": "C",
      "period_start": null,
      "period_end": "2025-12-31",
      "publication_date": null,
      "loan_count": null,
      "origination_volume": null,
      "outstanding_balance": 2410416000,
      "average_original_balance": null,
      "average_outstanding_balance": null,
      "weighted_average_borrower_rate": null,
      "weighted_average_apr": null,
      "weighted_average_coupon": null,
      "weighted_average_term_months": null,
      "risk_distribution": {
        "fico_above_800_balance": 775665000,
        "fico_701_to_800_balance": 998509000,
        "fico_601_to_700_balance": 469277000,
        "fico_600_or_below_balance": 166965000,
        "rung_derived_balance_share_fico_701_plus": 73.6,
        "rung_derived_2025_vintage_balance_share_fico_701_plus": 92.69,
        "basis": "period-end dollars of Other Consumer term loans"
      },
      "funding_distribution": null,
      "eligible_for_cost_comparison": false,
      "source_ids": [
        "PL-SRC-PENFED-2025-ANNUAL"
      ],
      "limitations": [
        "Other Consumer is not isolated to the current PenFed Personal Loan product.",
        "The distribution is by outstanding balance, not borrower count or origination volume.",
        "The 701-plus shares are Rung calculations from the source table and are not approval thresholds."
      ]
    }
  ]
}
